LEARN MORE
UPCOMING EVENTS
  • DATE
    TIME
    PLACE
  • Thu, 30 August 2018
    12:30 - 13:30
    Bankstown Lidcombe Hospital, Eldridge Rd Bankstown NSW 2200
  • Bankstown-Lidcombe Hospital

    RMO Luncheon

    RMO Doctors Lounge  Level 1

    Eldridge Road

    Bankstown

  • Mon, 03 September 2018
    13:00 - 14:00
    Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Missenden Road Camperdown NSW 2050
  • Royal Prince Alfred Hospital RMOA Luncheon

    RMO Common Room - KPEC Building @ RPA

  • Wed, 12 September 2018
    12:30 - 13:30
    Nepean Hospital, Derby Street, Kingswood, New South Wales
  • Nepean Hospital RMOA Luncheon

    Wednesday 12th September 2018

    12.30pm start

    Venue – TBC

  • Tue, 18 September 2018
    12:00 - 13:00
    Westmead Hospital Hawkesbury Rd & Darcy Road, Westmead NSW 2145
  • Westmead Hospital Trade Display Luncheon

    Tuesday 18th September 2018

    12 noon start

    RMO Common Room

  • Fri, 05 October 2018
    13:00 - 14:00
    Prince Of Wales Hospital, Barker Street, Randwick NSW
  • RMOA Luncheon

    RMOA Room (thru main entrance HIGH ST down corridor to Parkes Building, Level 4, Randwick)

    1pm start

  • Wed, 17 October 2018
    12:30 - 13:30
    Sutherland Hospital, Kingsway & Kareena Rd, Caringbah NSW 2229
  • Sutherland Hospital

    Wednesday 17th October 2018

    12.30pm start

    Venue – RMO Room

  • Thu, 18 October 2018
    12:30 - 13:30
    St George Hospital, Gray St, Kogarah NSW 2217
  • St George Hospital

    Thursday 18th October 2018

    12.30pm start

    Venue – RMO Room

     

  • Fri, 02 November 2018
    12:30 - 13:30
    Concord Hospital Hospital Road Concord NSW 2139
  • Concord Hospital RMO Luncheon

    RMO Room (Building 76) in Concord Hospital

  • Fri, 30 November 2018
    12:30 - 13:30
    Royal North Shore Hospital, Reserve Road, St Leonards, New South Wales
  • Royal North Shore Hospital RMOA Luncheon

    RMOA Common room located on the 9th floor of the ASB at RNSH

EVENTS

30-08-2018 12:30 - 13:30
Bankstown Lidcombe Hospital, Eldridge Rd Bankstown NSW 2200

03-09-2018 13:00 - 14:00
Royal Prince Alfred Hospital Missenden Road Camperdown NSW 2050

12-09-2018 12:30 - 13:30
Nepean Hospital, Derby Street, Kingswood, New South Wales

18-09-2018 12:00 - 13:00
Westmead Hospital Hawkesbury Rd & Darcy Road, Westmead NSW 2145
NEWSLETTER